Let’s

Floor the World

Let’s

Floor the World

We produce, we create and we partner up. We build a brand that you and your customers can trust, and a community that you get support, belong to, and believe in. Our excellence is partnered with your success,  and our growth is extended into our global distribution network.

Find Our Global Dealer

Choose Country
Reset

Kuwait

Mr. Yousef

yousef@stepguardfloors.com

Headquarter: info@stepguardfloors.com

stepguard floors brand dealer in kuwait

UAE

Mr. Simon

simon@stepguardfloors.com

Headquarter: info@stepguardfloors.com

STEP GUARD SPC flooring dubai dealer

Ireland

Mr. Graham

graham@stepguardflooring.com

Headquarter: info@stepguardfloors.com

spc wall panel flooring STEP GUARD brand dealer

Mauritius

Mr. Jean

jean@stepguardfloors.com

Headquarter: info@stepguardfloors.com

spc vinyl click flooring STEP GUARD mauritius brand dealer

UAE

Mr. Vinay

vinay@stepguardfloors.com

Headquarter: info@stepguardfloors.com

stepguard flooring brand dealer in UAE dubai

Kenya

Mr. Rahul

rahul@stepguardfloors.com

Headquarter: info@stepguardfloors.com

stepguard flooring brand dealer in kenya

Canada

Mr. Rakesh

rakesh@stepguardfloors.com

Headquarter: info@stepguardfloors.com

stepguard floors brand dealer in canada

US

Mr. Rob

rob@stepguardfloors.com

Headquarter: info@stepguardfloors.com

stepguard floors brand dealer in the United States